Leftover Salmon Full Set [Audio Stream] Hillberry Music Festival 2017

Below is the full-set audio stream from Leftover Salmon from their Friday, October 13, performance on the Main Stage at Hillberry The Harvest Moon Festival 2017, located at The Farm – Campground and Events near Eureka Springs, Arkansas.
Be sure and check out our Hillberry Music Festival Smiles For Miles photo album – add your best fest pics in comments and tag yo’ friends!

Track List:

01 intro/tuning
02 Mama Boulet
03 Funky Bill Jones
04 Let’s Give a Party *
05 Here Comes the Night *
06 Suffer to Sing the Blues *
07 Aquatic Hitchhiker
08 Rag Mama Rag (The Band cover)
09 Piece of my Heart (Janis Joplin cover)
10 Doin’ my Time
11 Unpromised Land
12 Gulf of Mexico
13 Sing up to the Moon
14 Two Highways
15 Morning Sun
16 E: Zombie Jamboree
17 outro

*With Andy Goessling on sax

Recorded Friday, October 13, 2017 at Hillberry The Harvest Moon Festival, Eureka Springs, Arkansas. Photos by Brandon Cale.